Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

The Primary VI Team


Julie Whitfield: QTVI and Teacher in Charge

Michelle Gregory: QTVI

Jill Taaffe: QTVI

Debbie Whitfield: QTVI

Ed Parkes: TVI


Stuart Adams: Habilitation Specialist

Marie Logush: Habilitation Assistant  

Lynn Crowther: Braille and Resource Technician

Peter Hepworth: Family SEN Worker  

Margaret Byram: Braille and Resource Technician

Cindy Foster: Lead VI ETA and Outreach Support

Rachel Carter: VI ETA, Braille and Resource Technician

Ann Ewart: VI ETA, outreach and provision support

Tasnim Akhtar: VI ETA, outreach and provision support

Linsey Sellers: VI ETA, provision support

Yvonne Lock: VI ETA, provision support

Margaret Mills: VI ETA, provision support