Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


 Headteacher: Mr Ian Richardson 

 Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Luisa Lang 

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs Emma Walsh


Inclusion Manager (SENCO) and Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs J Imrie


Teaching Staff


Mrs. N. Cole (EYFS Lead Teacher)


Mrs J Myers

Mrs L Allder

Mrs N Metcalf

Ms I Peacock


Year One

Ms C Stoker

Miss T Donnelly (Continuous Provision)

Year Two

Ms A Bradnum (KS1 Lead Teacher)

Mrs A Lewis

Miss S Butler

Miss A Inns (Y1/2 Mixed Class)

Year Three

Mr E Parkes

Mr S Edwards

Year Four

Miss V Julien (LKS2 Lead Teacher)

Mrs K Walker

Year Five

Mrs L Shaw

Mrs G Hambling

Mrs E Wood

Year Six

Mr B Smitten

Ms A Markez (UKS2 Lead Teacher)

PPA cover teachers

Mr A Froste

Mrs A Hudson

Specialist Provision for Children with a Visual Impairment

Qualified Teacher of the Visual Impaired

Mrs J Whitfield

Mrs D Whitfield

Mrs M Gregory

Mrs J Taaffe

Braille and Resource Technician's

Mrs M Byram

Ms L Crowther

VI Support and Outreach

Miss C Foster

Mrs A Ewart

Mrs T Akhtar

VI Support in School

Miss R Carter

Miss M Mills

Mrs Y Lock

Mrs L Sellers

Mobility Officer

Mr S Adams

Lunchtime Supervisor's for VI

Mrs S Akram

Mrs K Smith

Mrs L Miller

Mrs Y Lock

Teaching Assistants and Support Staff

Nursery Nurse

Miss L Mariani (Currently on Maternity Leave)

Miss R Sturgeon

Nursery Support

Miss B Collins

Reception Support

Miss C Parr

Miss L Windle

Mrs K Smith

Mrs L Sellers

Year One Support

Mrs E Thompson

Mrs A Grist

Mrs S Hardcastle

Year Two Support

Mrs L Hirst

Mrs R Lancelot ( 1st Class @ Number accredited )

Mrs M Brook

Miss C Makenzie

Mrs A Hever

Year Three Support

Mrs A Carr

Year Four Support

Miss D Moxon

Mrs C Moore

Mrs S Woodhams

Year Five Support

Miss C Makenzie

Mrs K Robinson

Mrs D Percival

Year Six Support

Mrs K Smith

Mrs A Mannifield ( 1st Class @ Number 2 accredited support ) HLTA

Miss K Smith HLTA

Learning Mentor & Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs E Eastwood

Behaviour Support Worker

Mrs L Elliott

Mrs L Brook

School Community Liaison

Mrs A Beaumont

School Business Manager

Mrs S Mallinson

Office Manager

Mrs H Valentine

Business Support Assistants

Mrs C Jackson

Miss S Hussain

Senior Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs R Gerrard

Mrs A Griste

School Caretaker

Mr D Taylor

School Cook

Mrs M Pogson

School IT Manager

Mr J Fowler